Beryl Henry math team competes in Little Rock

Contributed content
Members of the Beryl Henry Elementary School Math Team competed recently in the Arkansas Math Tournament in Little Rock. BHE math teacher Jeanie Gorham said the 10 students from Hope were among 325 students participating in the statewide competition. Team members include Keona Brown, Unjanise Caldwell, Noemi Castrijohn, Shelby Gleason, Xavier Key, Alexis McDuffy, Amya Phillips, Deshawn Richardson, A’zyhia Smith, and Miguel Solis.

Back to top button