Hempstead County Farm Bureau 2019 Scholarship Recipients

Pictured L to R: Mark Lloyd (Board President), Hannah Lloyd, Steve Lively (Board Member), Aubrie Ford, Barrett Jackson, Glen Ford (Board Members).

Contributed by Farm Bureau

Hempstead County Farm Bureau is honored to announce our 2019 Scholarship recipients. Each graduate received $1000 to help further their education.

Aubrie Ford: 2019 graduate from Spring Hill High School. Daughter of Darrell and Jennifer Ford. Aubrie will be attending Weatherford College to study Agricultural Business.

Barrett Jackson: 2019 graduate from Nashville High School. Son of Bill and Jodi Jackson. Barrett will be attending Southern Arkansas University, majoring in Agricultural Business.

Hannah Lloyd: 2019 graduate from Garrett Memorial Christian School. Daughter of Mark and Beth Lloyd. Hannah will be attending Ouachita Baptist University starting in the Fall.

Congratulations to each recipient!!




Back to top button