Hope FFA Volunteers at Farm Bureau Annual Meeting

Members of the Hope High School Future Farmers of America chapter provided food service help for the recent Hempstead County Farm Bureau annual meeting dinner at Hempstead Hall on the University of Arkansas-Hope campus. Participating FFA members included Jacob Gunn, Layne Daughtry,Daniel Hugey, Sydney Parish, Jaci Johnson, Davioinna Perkins, Peyton Parker, Asia Stockdale, and De’travonta Horton. FFA advisors at HHS are Christina Smith and Michael Henagan. – Hope Public Schools

Back to top button