Hope Junior Auxiliary Announces Scholarship Winners

Junior Auxiliary of Hope recently awarded seven local high school seniors with the
2021 Junior Auxiliary of Hope Scholarship. This year’s recipients are Na’Tyja White, Bianca
Juarez, Brooke Hurt (Hope High School), Raley Sullivan, Jenna Neely, Rilee Hammonds (Spring
Hill High School), and Libby Tyson (Garrett Memorial Christian School).

All recipients plan to pursue a degree working with children. The scholarship is made possible
through local fundraising efforts by the JA Chapter.

Holiday Inn Express Best Western Hampton by Hilton

Back to top button