Hope Lions Club Inducts New Officer

By Mark Ross

The Hope Lions Club recently held their 2020-2021 new Officers Introduction Ceremony. Due to the Covid19 social distancing policies, the meeting and introductions were held via a Zoom broadcast. The new officers were sworn in by  the Lions State Past District Governor Claudia Griffin. The new officers are:

President – Mark Ross

1st Vice President – Janet Choate

2nd Vice President – Charles Looney

3rd Vice President – Steve Montgomery

Secretary – John Collier

Asst. Secretary – Gene Haymon

Treasurer – Bobby Loe

Asst. Treasurer – John Trauger

Global Membership Team Coordinator – Steve Atchley

Global Service Team Coordinator- Claudia Griffin

Tail Twister – Richard Read

Tail Twister – Craig Robinson

Lion Tamer – Jack Still

Lion Tamer – Don Freel

Marketing and Communications – Mark Keith

LCIF Chairman – Jim Gunter

Past President – Nathan Gerth

Directors 2023:  Bill Byrd, Milko Smith, Karen Smith,                     

Directors 2022:  Jack Gathright, Eddie Garcia, Nancy Shanks

Directors 2021:  Ken Shafer, Jason Jobe, Ed Flagg

Back to top button