HPD Announces 2020 Annual Awards

10 years of Service
Cpl. Brock Haley

15 years of Service
Detective Todd Lauterbach
Sgt. Daniel Oller
Cpl. Daniel Steward
Cpl. Angela Gammage

Shooting Awards
Jacob Haynie- Marksman
Luke Sorensen – Sharpshooter
Hunter Halliday- Expert
Matthew Whitney- Expert
Kyle Rowe- Expert

5 Year Safe Driving
Hunter Halliday
Cpl. Daniel Steward

Life Saving Award
Luke Sorenesen
Cpl. Freddie Parks

Employee of the year
Communications Operator Keith Powell

Officer of the Year
Detective Todd Lauterbach

Back to top button