Prescott’s Thompson, George, Nolen and Wilson Selected for 2019 All State Football

Four members of the 2019 Curley Wolves Football Team have received All State honors. Derriun Thompson, Alex George, Jacobi Nolen and Justin Wilson were all named as All State Football for 2019..

Facebook Comments

Back to top button