Spring Hill 2019 Graduates Say Farewell

Spring Hill High saw off the class of 2019 Monday night at Hempstead Hall. The graduates were joined by a near-full auditorium of friends and family to celebrate the occasion.

A special presentation was made to recognize long-time reserve deputy and Spring Hill resident Greg Huckabee for his service to the community and the school over the years.

State Representative Danny Watson was the special guest speaker. Representative Watson encouraged the graduates to strive to live lives of impeccable moral character and service to others.

Valedictorian Abbigail Akin and Salutatorian JoAnna Collier addressed the crowd and their classmates, sharing what being a part of the Spring Hill Class of 2019 meant to them and recalling fond memories of their time growing up in the community.

The graduates observed the Spring Hill tradition of going into the crowd and passing out roses to family, loved ones and those who have made an impact in their lives.

Spring Hill Class of 2019

Abbigail Josephine Akin

Juan Navarro Alonso

Chance Lynn Anderson

Dylan Kade Banks

Andrew Penn Blaylock

Lakin Elisabeth Bobo – Graduate with Honors

Virginia Cheyenne Bobo

Alex Lynn Bradley

Sean Michael Bradshaw, II

Briana Nikole Britton – Graduate with Highest Honors

Collin Roger Brown

Jessie Ramsey Brown – Graduate with Honors

Richard Lewis Chambers, Jr.

Shawn Taggert Chism

Ethan Ty Clark

JoAnna Claire Collier

Bailey Kaleiokalanakila Colon

Emilio Ferranti – Graduate with Honors

Abbigayle Grace Fisher – Graduate with Highest Honors

Aubrie Faith Ford

Nickalos Gage Franklin

Hannah Grace Franks – Graduate with Highest Honors

Tori Alexis Gammage

Marshall Andrew Glover

Victoria Nicole Grant

Randon Bowie Gray

Krista Bowie Gray

Krista Eve Honeyman

Matthew Kurtis Kelesoma

Drake Clinton Kidd

Alana Reann King

Kaylee Belle Lewis – Graduate with Honors

Johanthan Paul Loe

Hays Robert Martin

One Joke Meers

Bruna Migliorini Saldanha Mota Maria

Garret Blake Pauley

Ty Greyson Quillin

Ty Richmond Reeves – Graduate with Highest Honors

Nasheim Malik Rhodes

Skyler Elizabeth Rhodes – Graduate with Honors

Katie Rechaell Rivera – Graduate with Highest Honors

Joseph Dalton Rower

Marta Gomez Sanz

Chandler Blake Smith

Emily Faith Sorrells – Graduate with Highest Honors

Ariana Patricia Villagomez Recalde

Jacob Thomas Woeckener

Back to top button