Student Recognition

Contributed by Ken McLemore, Communication Director, Hope Public Schools

Hope Co-Athletic Director Phillip Turner, right, introduces Hope High School football standout and 2019 graduate Chris Haywood to the Hope Public School Board here Monday night in recognition of Haywood’s selection as one of five national Brandon Burlsworth Character Award winners.

Holiday Inn Express Best Western Hampton by Hilton
Back to top button