U of A Hope-Texarkana Scholarship Recipient Announced

HOPE, AR – March 18, 2020

The University of Arkansas at Hope-Texarkana is proud to announce that Ty Watkins has been awarded the Honors Scholarship to attend the College. This award is $2,000 per academic year. Watkins is a graduate of Garrett Memorial Christian School. He is the son of Clint and Suzanne Watkins. Ty plans to pursue a degree in general education at UAHT.

Back to top button