U of A Hope-Texarkana Scholarship Recipient Announced

HOPE, AR – May 26, 2020

The University of Arkansas at Hope-Texarkana is proud to announce that Kelsea Beasley has been awarded the Honors Scholarship to attend the College. This award is $2,000 per academic year. Beasley is a graduate of Spring Hill High School. She is the daughter of Marcus and Kishanda Beasley. Kelsea plans to study general education at UAHT.

Registration for summer and fall classes at UAHT is underway now. To register, contact the Purtle Advising Center at 870-722-8124 or email [email protected].

Back to top button