U of A Hope-Texarkana Scholarship Recipient Announced

HOPE, AR – May 26, 2020

The University of Arkansas at Hope-Texarkana is proud to announce that Kayelen Marlar has been awarded the Chancellor’s Scholarship to attend the College.  This award is $3,000 per academic year.  Marlar is a graduate of Spring Hill High School. She is the daughter of Lisa McCoy and Jamie Marlar.  Kayelen plans to pursue a degree in general education at UAHT.

Registration for summer and fall classes at UAHT is underway now. To register, contact the Purtle Advising Center at 870-722-8124 or email [email protected].

Back to top button