UAHT LPN Pinning Ceremony May 2, 2021

Casey Curtis, Communications Coordinator

The University of Arkansas Hope Campus Licensed Practical Nursing class of 2021 pinning ceremony will be held on Tuesday, May 4 at 6:00 p.m.  The pinning will be livestreamed on the UAHT Facebook page (@uahopetexarkana) and at

Front row left to right: Autumn Foster, Chelsea Greenman, Jena Tatum, Julia Diane Evans, Liezel McDaniel, Jennifer Henry
2nd row left to right: Alyssa Fields, Melissa Bailey, Shambreka Martin, Tracie Hurt, Jodi Jones, Lilli Sanders
3rd row left to right: Carley Blowers, Natzari Felipe, Grayson Miles, Carbrienna Johnson, Curtisha Cornish, Stephanie Ott, Alexandria Rhodes
Back row left to right: John Michael Taylor II, Michelle Stone, Diana Hulsey, Matt Newton, and Shelby Smith.

Back to top button