Wright named as a ‘spotlight member’ for December

Contributed content
Jennifer Wright, Director of Student Relations at UA Hope-Texarkana, was recently selected as an Arkansas Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers (ArkACRAO) spotlight member for December.
In making the announcement, Wright’s supervisor, Leigh Quillin, Dean of Enrollment Management at the University, said, “Jennifer’s dedication to our students’ success as they enter our institution as new students and as they continue to complete their degree has been amazing. She truly wants students to get the most out of their time on our campuses and has gone above and beyond to make sure the student experience is memorable.”

Back to top button