YMS Coffee

Yerger Middle School and the Yerger Alumni Association hosted the weekly Hope/Hempstead County Chamber of Commerce Community Coffee on Nov. 20 in the campus library at YMS. Representing the Yerger Alumni were President Alamae Flenory, Margaret Moss, Doris Donaldson, and Josephine Maxwell. YMS is represented by Principal Mike Radebaugh and social studies teacher Hosea Born. – Ken McLemore/Hope Public Schools

Back to top button